تغيير اللغة:


Close
  • مرض البايرونيس<br />تقوس القضيب

    مرض البايرونيس
    تقوس القضيب

    ينشأ مرض البايرونيس نتيجة تراكم اللويحات (ندب نسيجي ليفي) تحت جلد القضيب. يعاني حوالي 15% من الرجال حول العالم من هذا المرض

  • ابحث عن العلاج!

    ابحث عن العلاج!

    تُؤكد الدراسات الطبية ما يلي:

    يمكن تقويم القضيب!

    يمكن علاج تقوس القضيب!

هل تعاني من تقوس القضيب؟
يعتبر تقوس القضيب أحد مظاهر الضعف الجنسي الغير طبيعي الأكثر شيوعاً حول العالم

نبذة عن تقوس القضيب

  • نبذة عن تقوس القضيب
  • نبذة عن تقوس القضيب

ما هو تقوس القضيب؟

يعتبر تكون اللويحات أو الكتل الليفية عند مرضى "البايرونيس" (بيورنيز Peyronie's) أحد الأسباب الرئيسية لتقوس القضيب. يسبب الورم والالتهاب الألم والانزعاج نتيجة ارتخاء القضيب أو التقوس القسري للقضيب على جانب واحد أثناء الانتصاب. يؤدي ذلك إلى صعوبات أثناء الجماع، وقد تستحيل ممارسة الجنس تقريباً في حالات التقوس الشديد.

تقوس القضيب أحد أكثر الاضطرابات الجنسية المسببة للاكتئاب لدى الرجال. ووفقاً لأحد الدراسات، فإن 5-23 % من السكان المحليين يعانون من تقوس القضيب. كما أفادت أحد الدراسات مؤخراً أن معدل انتشار المرض في ألمانيا يصل إلى 9.2% للذكور الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 30-80 عاماً. وقد تبيّن أن مرض "البايرونيس" يصيب بشكل أساسي الذكور في الثلاثينيات من العمر ولكن قد يصيب أيضاً الأصغر سناً أو كبار السن. تشير الدراسات الديموغرافية حول انتشاره إلى أن الذكور من أصول أوروبية شمالية هم الأكثر عرضة للإصابة بتقوس القضيب، ولكن نادراً مايصيب الذكور الأسيويين أو الأفريقيين-الأمريكيين.

تقوس القضيب يُشْعِر الرجل بنقص في رجولته. فهو الخلل الجنسي الأكثر شيوعاً حول العالم؛ كما يمكن أن يتسبب بمشاكل أخرى في الانتصاب. وقد أكدت الدراسات والتجارب الطبية الارتباط القوي بين تقوس القضيب وصعوبات انتصاب القضيب: حوالي 80% من الرجال الذين يعانون من تقوس القضيب يعانون من عدم القدرة على الانتصاب الكافي للإيلاج.

لا تجدي الحلول العفوية والغير طبية في علاج تقوس القضيب. لذلك من المهم جداً بدء العلاج في أقرب وقت ممكن.

أعراض مرض البايرونيس

تختلف العلامات، والأعراض، والشدة ومسار فعالية علاج تقوس القضيب من رجل إلى أخر. تظهر الاعراض عند بعض الرجال بين عشية وضحاها، بينما تظهر عند البعض الآخر ببطء على مدى فترة من الزمن. يسبب تقوس القضيب أضراراً نفسية عميقة، مما يؤدي إلى الإحباط، والاكتئاب وعدم احترام الذات.

تكشف دراسات المتابعة أن تطور تقوس القضيب استقر عند حوالي 47% من الذكور بعد اتباعهم العلاج بنزاهة. حيث تراجعت أعراض الالتهاب، واستقر تقوس القضيب. في الواقع، شُفِيَ ما يقرب من 13% من الذكور من تقوس القضيب. مع ذلك فإن 40% من الذكور لم يحالفهم الحظ وتدهورت حالاتهم مع مرور الوقت.

آلام الانتصاب

يحدث مرض "البايرونيس"، كما ذكرنا من قبل، نتيجة تشكل لويحات ليفية داخل الأنسجة الرخوة في القضيب. تسبب هذه الكتل أو اللويحات التهاباً مؤلماً وتقوس القضيب عند الانتصاب. يفقد القضيب مرونته الطبيعية ويجد الذكور الذين يعانون من تقوس القضيب صعوبة في الحفاظ على الانتصاب الطبيعي وبالتالي يفشلون في الحصول على علاقة جنسية مرضية.

من المعروف أن تقوس القضيب يسبب آلاماً عند الانتصاب. فعادة ما تتسبب اللويحات بالالتهابات وتقوس القضيب، وعادة ما يعاني المريض من آلام حادة.

العجز الجنسي

مرض البايرونيس يسبب العجز الجنسي

لقد لوحظ أن الالتهابات والآلام قد تهدأ مع مرور الوقت، ولكن لا يمكن عكس تقوس القضيب. يسبب تقوس القضيب والمشاكل الجنسية المرتبطة به معاناة جسدية وعاطفية غير محتملة للأزواج.

وحتى إذا تحمل الذكور الألم المصاحب لتقوس القضيب، فلن يتمكنوا من فِعْل شيء حيال منع اللويحات الليفية للدم من التدفق مما يؤدي إلى مشاكل الانتصاب. يمكن علاج مثل هذا العجز الجنسي من خلال تصحيح اللويحات التي تمنع تدفق الدم داخل القضيب للحفاظ على الانتصاب.

هل تعاني من تقوس القضيب؟
قد يسبب مرض البايرونيس مشاكل نفسية وجسدية عديدة، فالشكل الغير طبيعي وتشوه القضيب الشديد يؤدي إلى عدم القدرة على الانتصاب، وألم لا يطاق ومضاعفات جنسية أخرى.

أسباب الإصابة بتقوس القضيب

لا يرجع سبب الإصابة بمرض البايرونيس إلى عامل معين، ولكن تعتبر الإصابة المباشرة في القضيب هو السبب الرئيسي لهذا الاضطراب. تزداد نسبة الإصابة بتقوس القضيب لدى مرضى الأمراض المزمنة مثل السكري وارتفاع ضغط الدم. كما لوحظ أيضاً ارتباط مرض "البايرونيس" بمضاعفات صحية أخرى مثل مرض "دوبوترين"، وآلام المفاصل، ومرض "ليديرهوز" ومرض "باجيت". لا يمكن استبعاد أية صلة وراثية لهذا المرض حيث تنتقل الجينات الوراثية عبر الأجيال، ويرث الأبناء هذا الخلل عن آبائهم.

الإصابة

يعتقد غالبية العلماء أن الإصابة المباشرة في القضيب هي السبب الرئيسي للإصابة بمرض "البايرونيس". فقد وجدوا أن اللويحات تنمو في القضيب عند حدوث نزيف داخلي نتيجة الإصابة البدنية سواء بالضرب أو الإنحناء.

الشيخوخة

قد تكون الشيخوخة أيضاً سبباً في الإصابة بتقوس القضيب عند حدوث الالتهابات الناتجة عن انخفاض مرونة القضيب وبالتالي تتسبب في الإصابة بالتقوس الدائم.

العوامل الوراثية

قد تكون العوامل الوراثية سبباً في جعل بعض الذكور أكثر عرضةُ للإصابة بتقوس القضيب، حيث لوحظ أن الإصابة بتقوس القضيب مرض متوارث في بعض العائلات.

المناعة الذاتية

يعتقد بعض العلماء أن مرض "البايرونيس" هو نوع من اضطرابات المناعة الذاتية، والذي يتطور عندما تهاجِم الأجسام المضادة، لدى الذكور المصابين، خلاياها في القضيب.

الآثار الجانبية للعقاقير

لا يمكن استبعاد الدور الذي تلعبه الآثار الجانبية لبعض العقاقير في الإصابة بمرض "البايرونيس". تحمل العقاقير التي تعالج الحالات الصحية المختلفة مجموعة واسعة من الآثار الجانبية التي تسبب العديد من المضاعفات الصحية. في الواقع، قامت العديد من العقاقير بإدراج تقوس القضيب كأحد آثارها الجانبية. عادةُ ما تنتمي هذه العقاقير إلى مجموعة تُعرف باسم مثبطات "بيتا"، والتي تستخدم لعلاج ضغط الدم.

مع ذلك، لا يوجد دليل أو بيانات بحثية تثبت أن الآثار الجانبية للأدوية قد تؤدي إلى الإصابة بتقوس القضيب وتطوره. وبالتالي يجب على الذين يعانون من ضغط الدم استشارة أطبائهم قبل وقف تناول أية عقاقير تم وصفها لهم.

أسباب الإصابة بتقوس القضيب
لحسن الحظ، توجد تقنيات للوقاية والعلاج من تقوس القضيب.

كيفية الوقاية من تقوس القضيب؟

أكد الطب التقليدي على أهمية اتخاذ التدابير اللازمة للوقاية من تقوس القضيب أو أي اضطراب أخر. لذلك فإن معرفة أسباب وأعراض الظروف الصحية مثل مرض "البايرونيس" عامل أساسي للوقاية من المرض أو لتحديد الأعراض المصاحبة لتقوس القضيب عند الرجال. فيجب أن تظل دائما على إطلاع حول المرض للوقاية من أي أمراض أو اضطرابات صحية معقدة.

1

توقف عن النوم على البطن

يشير العديد من خبراء الجنس والتناسل إلى أهمية تجنب النوم على البطن خاصة بالنسبة للذكور. لم يتم اثبات هذا الأمر عملياً، ولكنهم أشاروا إلى أن النوم على البطن يخلق تأثير الضغط الذي يمنع تدفق الكمية المطلوبة من الدم إلى القضيب. يؤدي منع تدفق الدم إلى ضعف الانتصاب وغيره من المضاعفات المتعلقة بالجنس بما في ذلك تقوس القضيب.

2

تجنب الإصابة أثناء ممارسة الجنس

يؤكد الخبراء على اتخاذ الاحتياطات اللازمة أثناء الجماع لتجنب الإصابة في القضيب، لأن أي إصابة داخلية للقضيب أثناء الجماع تؤدي إلى تقوسه. في الواقع، تعتبر الإصابة الداخلية للقضيب أحد الأسباب الشائعة للإصابة بهذا المرض. كما يعتبر الجنس الوحشي مع شريكتك من أكثر الأسباب شيوعاً والمؤدية لكسور في القضيب. لذلك تأكد من اتخاذ الاحتياطات اللازمة أثناء ممارسة الجنس الوحشي مع شريكتك.

3

ادخال فيتامين هـ إلى نظامك الغذائي

أثبتت بعض الدراسات أن تناول فيتامين هـ على هيئة أقراص عن طريق الفم يخفف من المضاعفات المرتبطة بتقوس القضيب. لكن لم يتم اثبات أن أقراص فيتامين هـ تمنع الإصابة بمرض "البايرونيس"، بل نحن في حاجة إلى مزيد من البحوث لدراسة الدور الوقائي لفيتامين هـ. مع ذلك، فإن إضافة مكملات فيتامين هـ الطبيعية إلى نظامك الغذائي لا يسبب أي ضرر.

يمكن الوقاية من تقوس القضيب بسهولة، من خلال استخدام جهاز تقويم القضيب.
فهو يمتد على جانب القضيب مع ندب النسيج ليتطابق مع الجانب الأخر للقضيب وبذلك يمنع تقوس القضيب. يحقق الجهاز انتصاباً أفضل، وأقوى وأطول مدة لاستعادة الثقة الجنسية لدى الذكور الذين يعانون من تقوس القضيب.

علاج تقوس القضيب

يُشفى بعض الذكور من الالتهابات أو من أية مضاعفات أخرى لمرض البايرونيس دون أي دواء أو علاج، ولكن يحتاج معظم المرضى إلى أدوية، أو علاج إشعاعي أو جراحة لعلاج هذا المرض. للأسف لا يوفر الطب الحديث أو الجراحة علاجاً لتقوس القضيب لكن يمكن توفير علاج المضاعفات المصاحبة لتحسين حالة المرضى. كما توجد أيضاً أجهزة تقويم القضيب التي تساعد على تقويم وإطالة القضيب بمرور الوقت. يمكن وصف العوامل الرئيسية لعلاج مرض البايرونيس على النحو التالي:

الفيتامينات

الفيتامينات

تقدم المواد المضادة للأكسدة مثل فيتامين هـ حماية فعالة ضد التليف. وقد أفادت الدراسات الأولية حول فعالية فيتامين هـ في علاج تقوس القضيب أن تناول فيتامين هـ وفقاً لخطة معينة حسَّن من تقوس القضيب لدى 28% من المرضى بشكل ملحوظ، كما انخفض حجم اللويحات الليفية لدى 42% من المرضى.

مع ذلك، لم تؤكد الأبحاث الحديثة على فعالية فيتامين هـ في علاج تقوس القضيب، ولكن تكلفته المنخفضة، وانعدام آثاره الجانبية وفوائده للصحة العامة تشجع على الجمع بين أقراص فيتامين هـ والعقاقير المعالجة لمرض البايرونيس.

يعتبر الجمع بين تركيبة أقراص PABA - عن طريق الفم - مع الكولشيسين وبين فيتامين هـ علاجاً فعالاً للغاية لتقوس القضيب في مراحله الأولية. هذه الأدوية هي العلاج الأول خلال السنوات الأولى من اكتشاف تكوّن اللويحات، ولكنها فشلت في علاجه تماما في مراحل المرض المتأخرة.

الفاعلية

الأمان

التكاليف


الحقن

الحقن

إذا لم تقدم الأدوية علاجاً فعالاً لمرض البايرونيس، يلجا الأطباء إلى حقن الفيراباميل، أو الإنتروفيرون أو المنشطات حقناً داخلياً مباشراً.

يتم حقن هذه الأدوية مباشرة داخل تشكيلات اللويحات المسببة للإصابة بتقوس القضيب. تخدر المنطقة المصابة موضعياً قبل حقن الأدوية. يتم حقن ستة حقن بمعدل حقنة واحدة أسبوعياً. يعتبر الحقن علاجاً فعالاً للغاية، حيث حسّن الحقن من تقوس القضيب لدى 65% من المرضى بينما يتمتع 80% من المرضى بانتصابٍ أقوى. يقدم حقن الإنتروفيرون ألفا-2B والفيراباميل نتائج جيدة جداً في عكس تقوس القضيب.

مع هذا تحمل الحقن بعض الآثار الجانبية الخطيرة. حيث تتسبب بعض المنشطات مثل الكورتيزون في آثار جانبية ضارة جداً، مثل ضمور أو موت خلايا وظيفية.

الفاعلية

الأمان

التكاليف


الجراحة

الجراحة

توجد ثلاثة عمليات جراحية توفر مستويات متفاوتة من النجاح في علاج مرض البايرونيس:

الخيار الجراحي الأول: تتم إزالة اللويحات الليفية، ويتم جراحة أوردة، وجلد وأجهزة حيوانية لاستعادة القضيب. هذه الطريقة تسمح باستعادة طول وحجم القضيب مرة أخرى لدى بعض المرضى، بينما يفقد البعض الأخر وظيفة واحساس الانتصاب بسبب هذه الجراحة.

الخيار الجراحي الثاني: يتم تصحيح تقوس القضيب من خلال إزالة قطع صغيرة من الغلالة البيضاء على الجانب المقابل لتشكّل اللويحات. تتسبب القوة في تقليل تقوس القضيب وبالتالي يتم تقويم القضيب. هذه الجراحة لا تنجح في استعادة طول وحجم القضيب، لكن نسب فقد الاحساس أو القدرة على الانتصاب منخفضة جداً.

الخيار الجراحي الثالث: في هذا الجراحة يتم زرع جهاز خاص لتحسين تصلب القضيب. يحصل بعض المرضى على استجابة أفضل من الجهاز، ويتم تقويم القضيب. كما يمكن الجمع بين زرع الجهاز وأحد الجراحتين الأولى أو الثانية إذا لم يحقق الجهاز وحده القدر الكافي من الاستقامة.

الفاعلية

الأمان

التكاليف


جهاز تقويم القضيب

كما ترى فإن الحل الجراحي ليس خياراً جيداً ويتم استخدامه كحل أخير عندما تفشل جميع الخيارات الأخرى. هنا يُطرح سؤال بالغ الأهمية: هل من الممكن عكس تقوس القضيب من خلال منع مضاعفات هذا المرض بدون جراحة؟ من المدهش أن الإجابة هي نعم! تقدم أجهزة تقويم القضيب نتائج مذهلة في علاج تقوس القضيب المرتبط بمرض البايرونيس. في الواقع، تقدم هذه الأجهزة تأثيراً دائماً في تحقيق استقرار القضيب أو عكس تقوسه، وبذلك برز هذا الحل بنجاح وأمان غير مسبوق.

تعمل أجهزة تقويم القضيب وفقاً لاستراتيجية بسيطة فعالة، حيث تقوم بإطالة القضيب المرتخي لبضع ساعات يومياً. يسمح طول الشظية بإضافة قطع معدنية لضبط مستوى السحب أو الإطالة. بعد فترة من الوقت تتسبب قوة السحب المستمرة في استطالة اللويحات الليفية ودعم عملية الشفاء أو إعادة تشكيل الأنسجة السميكة أو التالفة. وبهذا، فإن هذه الأجهزة فعالة للغاية في علاج مضاعفات تقوس القضيب.

تم إجراء الأبحاث وتوثيق النتائج خلال التجارب الطبية التي أُجريت على أجهزة تقويم القضيب، وذلك بعكس العلاج الطبيعي بالأعشاب أو المكملات الغذائية، وقد تم تسجيل معدلات نجاح غير مسبوقة في استخدام هذه الأجهزة لتقويم القضيب.

الفاعلية

الأمان

التكاليف


اطلبه الآن
وفقاً للدراسات العلمية:
يقدم جهاز تقويم القضيب نجاحاً غير مسبوق في علاج وعكس حالة تقوس القضيب والإصابات المرتبطة بتقوسه.
هذه طريقة جذابة، واقتصادية، وآمنة وطبيعية لعلاج تقوس القضيب!


اقرأ المزيد عن أجهزة تقويم القضيب

الدراسات الطبية

في سبتمبر 2002، تم تقديم نتائج تجربة طبية واحدة خلال المؤتمر الأوروبي الثاني للذكورة. حاولت الدراسة تقييم فعالية أجهزة تقويم القضيب في تصحيح تقوس القضيب أو التشوهات أثناء الانتصاب. في هذه الدراسة، تم اختيار 110 مريض يعانون من تقوس القضيب أثناء الانتصاب بسبب مرض البايرونيس. أظهرت النتائج عدم ظهور أي تحسن لما يقرب من ثلاثة شهور.

استخدمت أجهزة تقويم القضيب لمدة أربعة ساعات في كل مرة خلال فترة الدراسة التي امتدت من 3 إلى 6 أشهر، وسُجِلت النتائج يومياً (قبل وبعد الإطالة) لتقييم أجهزة تقويم القضيب في تصحيح تقوس القضيب. لوحظ أن المرضى المشتركين في الدراسة تمتعوا بتحسن كبير في تقوس القضيب أو المضاعفات الناجمة عنه في غضون ثلاثة أشهر. أشادت الدراسة باستخدام أجهزة تقويم القضيب والنتائج الواعدة في تصحيح تقوس القضيب، كما أشادت بمساعدته لمرضى البايرونيس في علاج ضعف الانتصاب.

الدراسات الطبية

Copyright © 2013 - 2017 No Curvature.com. جميع الحقوق محفوظة

Change Language:


Close
  • Peyronie's disease &<br />Penile curvature

    Peyronie's disease &
    Penile curvature

    Peyronies is a penile curvature which is created as a result of a build up of plaque (fibrous scar tissue) under the skin of the penis. Up to 15% of men worldwide are affected.

  • Find a Treatment!

    Find a Treatment!

    Clinical studies confirm it:

    You can straighten your penis!

    You can treat penis curvature!

Do you suffer from penile curvature?
One of the most common sexual dysfunctions all over the world is the appearance of an abnormal curvature of a penis.

About Penile Curvature

  • About Penile Curvature
  • About Penile Curvature

What is Penis Curvature?

Growth of fibrous plaques or lumps in Peyronie's disease is one of the main reasons of penile curvature. The lump and inflammation cause pain and discomfort as the penis is forcibly bent on one side during erection or flaccid state. This penile curvature creates difficulties during sexual intercourse and in cases of severe bending, it may become almost impossible to have sex.

Penis curvature is one of the most depressing sexual disorders in men. According to an estimate, about 5 -23 percent males in local population suffer from penis curvature. Recently, a study reported 9.2 percent prevalence rate in German males falling under the age groups of 30-80 years. It has been found that Peyronie's disease mainly affects the males in their thirties but can develop across the age group, affecting younger as well as older males. Demographic research statistics on its prevalence indicate that males with Northern European ancestry are more prone to penis curvature, but penile curvature is hardly seen among Asian and African- American males.

Penis curvature hold the potential of eroding the very essence of being a man. Penile curvature is one of the most common sexual dysfunctions all over the world; moreover, it is known to cause other erection problems. Medical studies and trials confirm the strong correlation between penile curvature and erection difficulties: up to 80% of men with curved penis suffer from inability to get an erection strong enough for intercourse.

Once your penis develops a curve, automatic or spontaneous solution is not possible. It becomes very crucial to start your treatment as soon as possible.

Symptoms of Peyronie's Disease

The signs, symptoms, progression, severity and effective line of treatment of Penis curvature can differ from one man to another. In some males, symptoms can appear overnight while in others, penile curvature may develop slowly over a period of time. The penile curvature causes deep rooted agony and frustration in affected males, leading to low self-esteem and depression.

The follow-up studies reveal that the progression of penis curvature stabilized in about 47 percent males when they honestly followed their treatment. The inflammation subsided, and their penis curvature remained stable. In fact, the symptoms of Penis curvature quickly disappeared in 13 percent males. However, 40 percent males were not so lucky and their conditions deteriorated over time.

Painful Erection

As already described, Peyronie's disease may involve fibrous plaque formation within the soft tissues of the penis. The lumps or plaques in the penis cause painful inflammation and bending of the penis on erection. The penis loses its normal flexibility and males suffering from penis curvature find it hard to maintain their normal erection and engage in satisfactory sexual intercourse.

Penis curvature is known for substantially painful erections. The plaques normally cause inflammation and bending of the penis, and patients experience very painful erection.

Sexual Dysfunctions

Peyronie's Disease Causes Erectile Dysfunction

It has been observed that inflammation and pain can subside over time, but the penis curvature is not reversed. The curved penis and associated sexual problems and dissatisfaction inflict unbearable physical and emotional suffering to the couples.

Even when males are ready to bear the pain associated with Penis curvature, they can do nothing when plaques block the blood flow creating erectile dysfunction. Such impotencies can be managed by correcting the plaques that prevent blood circulation within the penis to sustain erection.

Do you suffer from penile curvature?
The Peyronie's disease can inflict physical and psychological catastrophe with abnormal shape and severe deformity of the penis, erectile dysfunction, unbearable pain and other sexual complications.

Causes of Penile Curvature

There is no single factor that can be attributed to causing Peyronie's disease, but trauma or injury to the penis is probably the main cause of this disorder. The prevalence of penis curvature is quite high among the males suffering from common health conditions like diabetes and high blood pressure. It has also been observed that Peyronie's disease is associated with other health complications like Dupuytren's disease, knuckle pads, Ledderhose's disease and Paget's disease. The genetic link of this disease cannot be ruled out as it runs within families, and sons inherit this disorder from their fathers.

Injury

The majority of the researchers believe that injury is the main cause of Peyronie's. They think that plaques develop in the penis when internal bleedings occur due to physical injury from hitting or bending.

Aging

Penis curvature can also develop due to aging when inflammations due to reduced elasticity of the penis cause permanent bending.

Genetics

The genetic factors can make some males more susceptible to penis curvature as it has been observed that in some cases penile curvature runs within the family.

Autoimmunity

Some researchers think that Peyronie's disease is a kind of autoimmune disorder and develops when the antibodies of the affected males attack their cells in the penis.

Side Effects of Medications

The role of side effects of certain medications cannot be ruled out while considering the factors that cause Peyronie's disease. The medications for managing various health conditions carry a wide range of side effects that hold the potential of triggering many health complications. In fact, many medicines have listed penis curvature as one of its side effects. These drugs mainly belong to the group known as beta blockers, which are used to manage blood pressure.

However, there is no evidence and research data to establish that side effects of medications can trigger and develop penis curvature. The chances of any possible link are very rare and therefore, people suffering from blood pressure should consult their physicians before stopping any medications, which have been prescribed to manage their blood pressure.

Causes of Penile Curvature
Luckily, there are techniques to treat and prevent penile curvature.

How to Prevent Penile Curvature?

The role of prevention has been greatly recognized by most of the traditional medicines, and the importance of preventive measures cannot be ignored in case of penis curvature or any other disorder. Knowledge about health conditions and Peyronie's disease is the most instrumental factor when it comes to prevention or timely identification of symptoms associated with penis curvature in men. You are supposed to keep yourself updated to successfully prevent any complicated disease or health disorder

1

Stop sleeping on your stomach

Many sex and reproduction experts suggest that men should avoid sleeping on their stomach. Their logic is not clinically confirmed, but they argue that sleeping on the stomach create a compression effect that prevents required blood flow to the penis. Obstruction of blood supply can lead to erectile dysfunction and other sex-related complications including penile curvature.

2

Try to avoid injury during sex

The experts suggest that you should take care during intercourse because any internal injury to the penis while performing sex can lead to penis curvature. In fact, internal injury to the penis is one of the common causes of this disease. Wild sex with your women on top is considered to be the most common cause of penile fractures. So, make sure to take precautions while giving your women a wild ride in this sex position.

3

Add Vitamin E to your diet

During some studies, it has been observed that oral administration of vitamin E supplement relieves the complications associated with penis curvature. It's not yet confirmed that vitamin E supplements can prevent Peyronie's disease, and further research is required to study the preventive role of vitamin E. However, there is no harm in adding natural vitamin E supplements to your diet.

Penis curvature can be easily prevented by using the Penis straightening device.
It stretches the side of the penis with scar tissue to match up with the other side and prevent penile curvature. The device does wonders in providing a firmer, thicker and longer erection to restore the sexual confidence of shaken males who suffer from penile curvature.

Treat Penis Curvature

Some males recover from inflammation and other complications of Peyronie's disease without any medication or treatment, but most of them require medications, radiation therapy or surgery to manage their conditions. Unfortunately, modern medications or surgery doesn't provide a cure for penis curvature but address the associated complications to improve the conditions of the patients. However, there are also penis straightening devices that can help you straighten and extend your penis over time. The main line of treatment to manage the Peyronie's disease can be described as follows:

Vitamins

Vitamins

Good antioxidants like Vitamin E provide effective protection against fibrosis. Initial studies on the effectiveness of vitamin E in the treatment of penis curvature reported that the administration of Vitamin E significantly improved penile curvature of 28 percent patients, and the fibrous plaque size was reduced in 42 percent patients.

However, recent researches on the role of Vitamin E in the management of penis curvature don't confirm its effectiveness as reported by the earlier studies, but low cost, negligible toxicity and overall health benefits of Vitamin E supplement encourage its use in combination therapy along with other medications to manage Peyronie's disease.

Oral medications like PABA in combination with colchicine and vitamin E is very effective in the treatment of penis curvature during the early stages. These medications are first-line treatments during the initial years when the onset of plaque development is detected, but fail to provide any concrete relief when disease becomes complicated.

Effectiveness

Safety

Affordability


Injections

Injections

If medications don't provide effective control and management of Peyronie's disease, the physicians resort to intralesional injections to directly inject Verapamil, interferons or steroids.

These medicines are directly injected within the plaque formations that cause penile curvature. Local anesthesia is used before injecting the drugs. A series of six injections is administered with at least one-week gaps between each injection. Injections are quite effective and provide improvements in penile curvature of more than 65 percent patients while 80 percent patients benefit from stronger erections. Interferon alpha-2b and verapamil injections produce very good results in reversing penile curvature.

However, these injections carry some serious side effects. Steroids like cortisone are known to cause very harmful side effects, including atrophy or death of functional cells.

Effectiveness

Safety

Affordability


Surgery

Surgery

There are three surgical procedures, which provide varying levels of success in managing Peyronie's disease:

First surgical option: The fibrous plaques are removed, and penis is restored by grafting veins, skin and other materials from animal organs. This method allows the patients to regain the lost length or girth of their penis. However, some patients lose sensation and erectile function of their penis due to this surgical procedure.

Second surgical option: The penile curvature is corrected by pinching or removing small pieces of tunica albuginea on the side opposite to the plaque formation. The force causing the bending is reduced and the penis becomes straight. The patients face a very low risk of erectile dysfunction or loss of sensation from this procedure, but length or girth of the penis is not resorted.

Third surgical option: In this procedure, a special device is implanted to improve the rigidity of the penis. Some patients get a better response from the device, and their penis is sufficiently straightened by the implant. However, the device can be implanted in combination with the first or second surgical procedures if adequate penile straightening is not achieved by using this option.

Effectiveness

Safety

Affordability


Penis straightening device

Penis straightening device

As you can realize, surgery is not a good option and can only be used as the last resort when other options are not available. The million-dollar question is whether it is possible to stabilize or reverse penile curvature and shortening by preventing complications of this disease without surgery? Surprisingly, the answer is yes! Penis straightening devices provide the most impressive results in the treatment of penile curvature associated with Peyronie's disease. In fact, these devices produce a very lasting effect in stabilizing or even reversal of penile bending, and emerged as the most blessed knowledge with unprecedented safety and success.

Penis straightening devices work on the simple yet effective strategy of stretching a flaccid penis for a few hours per day. The splint length allows the addition of metal sections to adjust the level of traction. In due course of time, the persistent stretching force causes elongation of fibrous plaques and promotes healing or remodeling of thickened or damaged tissues. The trick is very effective in managing the complications of penis curvature.

Unlike the hyped natural treatments and alternative supplements, the results of using penis straightening devices has been researched and documented during several clinical trials, and the unprecedented high success rates have established the use of these devices in correcting penile curvature.

Effectiveness

Safety

Affordability


Order today
According to scientific studies:
Penis Straightening Device provides unprecedented success in stabilizing and even reversing the conditions of penile curvature and injuries associated with penis curvature.
This is an attractive, economical, safe and natural method of treating penile curvature!


Read more about penis straightening devices

Clinical Studies

In September 2002, the results of one clinical trial were presented during the 2nd European Congress of Andrology. The study tried to evaluate the effectiveness of Penis Straightening Devices in correcting penile curvature or deformity during erection. In this study, 110 patients suffering from penile curvature during erection due to Peyronie's disease were selected. Their conditions remained unchanged for almost three months.

Penis straightening devices were used for at least four hours each during the application period of 3 to 6 months and measurements were duly recorded each day (before as well as after the stretching) to evaluate the role of the penis straightening devices in correcting penile curvature. It was observed that patients benefited from significant improvements in their penile curvature or deformity within three months. The patients successfully completed their treatment without any complications and drop outs. The study report highlighted the use of penis straightening devices and their promising result in correcting penile curvature and helping Peyronie's patients to manage their erectile dysfunction.

Clinical Studies

Copyright © 2013 - 2016 No Curvature.com. All rights reserved.